Call us: 317.988.7975Classes in Marion County |  317.852.3167 x130Classes in Hendricks & Morgan Counties

Check out our highly qualified candidates from Wayne Township Adult Education!

CCMA STUDENTS FOR HIRE

Uduak
Umoren

youdee3009@gmail.com
765-670-5018

Temitope Ekundayo

temitopeekundayo26@gmail.com
(317) 603-2315

STUDENT HAS BEEN HIRED!

Stephanie Alcauter

Sherifat Abdullahi

sherifatomotayo@gmail.com
(317) 746-3229

Shelby
Hall

hallshelby999@gmail.com
(317) 840-0755

Shakirat
Haruna

arunaolajumoke@gmail.com
(347) 579-4503

Ranielle
Reyes

rreyes48@ivytech.edu
(317) 993-7570

Rachel
Graves

rachelfamakinde@gmail.com
(317) 464-3791

Patience
Frey

freyp2021@gmail.com
(463) 239-6919

Oriaku
Alakpa

oriaku009@gmail.com
(832) 276-8802

Omowunmi Akinbulu

hassanomowunmi251@gmail.com
(317) 665-6442

Oluwatosin Banjo

ayoolayinka123@gmail.com
(443) 763-9009

Oludamilola Okunlola

loladokunlola@gmail.com
(317) 654-1207

Olanike Juliet Ayoola

ayinkeayo1202@gmail.com
(317) 515-5916

Olaitan
Itegbe

olaitantundun@gmail.com
(317) 457-2163

Ngozi
Mazu

ngozimazu@yahoo.com
(765) 400-6474

Nathaly
Hernandez

hernandezn347@yahoo.com
(317) 610-7873

Maria
LaRosa

marialarosa317@gmail.com
(317) 446-9005

Lauren
Hart

laurenbh101@gmail.com
(317) 529-6009

Folarinwa
Laoye

kunleyf@gmail.com
(347) 233-5155

Kemi
Abayomi

oluwakemiabayomi1@yahoo.com
(317) 457-5991

Kara Bales

kara.bales1394@gmail.com
(463) 426-0617

Joy Ogbimi

origomisanny@gmail.com
(317) 652-1045

Josephine Ojo

josephineojo44@yahoo.com
(317) 652-1043

Jessica Rodriguez

jessica.98rj@gmail.com
(317) 800-8887

Jaide
Coleman

jaidecoleman@gmail.com
(317) 513-8117

Foluke
Oladeji

foluke_dada@yahoo.com
(317) 702-6166

Folasade Omole

folasadeomole@yahoo.com
(317) 529-1540

Fatima
Imam

oladcollectible@yahoo.com
(317) 500-5891

Eloho
Abolarin

oz.elilly@yahoo.com
(317) 652-7182

Elizabeth Shittu

anikeomo401@gmail.com
(317) 238-9761

Clara
Lauro

lauroclara0@gmail.com
(317) 675-6997

Brandy Capshaw

eeyorehuggs@hotmail.com
(317) 671-0095

Bolanle Sinmidele

bolasinmidele@gmail.com
(317) 909-0823

Betty Beckman

bbeckman19@icloud.com
(317) 618-6914

Azeezat Yekinni

azeezat_seriki@yahoo.com
(317) 529-6883

Azandra
Hayes

lovin_brealle@yahoo.com
(317) 652-5255

Arsema
Syoum

asyoum94@gmail.com
(317) 446-9435

Angelica Arteaga

angulo0423@gmail.com
(317) 446-4726

Akimble Smith

smithakimbie@gmail.com
(317) 658-0963

Adebisi Umar

princessadebisi02@yahoo.com
(346) 400-6384

ANOTHER GREAT CANDIDATE COMING SOON!

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
Scroll to Top