Call us: 317.988.7975Classes in Marion County |  317.852.3167 x130Classes in Hendricks & Morgan Counties

Life Coaching Services

Meet our life coaching team!

Laura Gajderowicz

ELL Life Coach Monday, Wednesday, Thursday (Evenings)
Laura.Gajderowicz@wayne.k12.in.us
317-988-7990

Terri Gunn

ELL Life Coach, BDU and Brownsburg Monday, Wednesday, Thursday (Morning)
terri.gunn@wayne.k12.in.us
317-988-7981

Anne Toliver-Pratt

ELL Life Coach, BDU Tuesday (Evening)
anne.toliverpratt@wayne.k12.in.us
317-988-988-7990

Marki Warrick

Lead Life Coach, BDU Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday (Evenings)
marki.warrick@wayne.k12.in.us
317-988-7876

Nicole Wilson

Lead Life Coach, BDU and Brownsburg Monday Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday (Morning)
nicole.wilson@wayne.k12.in.us
317-988-7876

Lollie Lebario

CT Coach Medical Assisting
eulilia.lebario@wayne.k12.in.us

Albert Coleman

CT Coach HVAC & Welding
albert.coleman@wayne.k12.in.us
317-988-7847

Michelle Griffin

CT Coach Pharmacy & Dental
michelle.griffin@wayne.k12.in.us
317-988-7978

Yvette McLaren-Roberts

CT Coach - Sterile Processing
yvette.mclaren-roberts@wayne.k12.in.us

Coaching Blog Newsletter

Victoria Ebea

“Take a step into a better tomorrow” says the slogan of the Wayne Township Adult Education Center. This could not have been more true for

Read More »

Mahrous Gaber

Mahrous Gaber started with Ben Davis University about a year ago. When recently asked about what Wayne Township Adult Education has done for him, Mahrous

Read More »

Bunrath Chhim

Bunrath Chhim works two jobs, one in Avon and one in Carmel, cares for his youngest son, and makes it to class at Ben Davis

Read More »

Bac-Thanh

“My native country, Vietnam, is in Asia. This is the biggest continent in the world. The truth is I fled out of my country years

Read More »

Christina Bailey

After having raised her kids and deciding to enter the workforce, Christina Bailey had an interest in working within the school system. She entered our

Read More »
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
Scroll to Top